Saturdays are for shopping & Sunday’s are for being Lazy! (my lazy sundays)

Hey Guys! 😀

Hope you’re all well.. GOOD MORNING! morning? it’s going to be 5pm? .. Sunday is a cheat day it’s okay to say it’s morning still.

This is going to be a quick post on how I spend my lazy sundays! .. Firstly I wake up soo late! With it being Ramadhan I’ve been getting up even later and I mean LATE! .. I won’t even leave my bed till 3:30pm!  oops!

Once i’m up I brush my teeth and wash my face quickly .. Hang on..no, thats a lie! First thing I do once i’m awake is reply to all my messages and scroll through all my social networks, but thats the case everyday not only on Sundays.. why am I so addicted to my phone?! .. I don’t follow my skin care routine on sundays as Sundays are my face mask days! I give my face a quick wash , so I know its clean before I put a face mask on as I wouldn’t want to be piling a mask on top of dirt on my face.  If i’m not feeling too lazy i’ll make my own DIY mask, otherwise I use the Dr Organic honey mask (if you guys want details on my home made masks just leave a comment below and i’ll create a post on it)

I then like to sit by the T.V with a hot cup of tea .. who doesn’t love tea? I could drink tea all day!  .. Once my face mask is washed off..I like to have a warm bath.. I tend to keep Sundays as my pamper day..hf.jpg

I choose my favourite shower gels.. favourite bubble bath.. depending on what I feel like having that day! and a favourite lotion of course… My friends keep buying me lotions and shower sets on my birthdays so I now honestly have soo many to choose from!! Once that’s done i’ll have something to eat.. i’ll then get back into bed with a few snacks and my laptop.. I then spend hour or two reading through interesting blog posts.. watch my favourite Youtubers and then update my website now that I’ve finally created one! My favourite bit of lazy Sunday’s is then to  spend the rest of my day catching up on my favourite programmes!! or maybe even stream a movie depending on my mood. Infact i’m thinking of watching Pretty Little Liars all the way from the start again!! WHY AM I SO HOOKED ONTO THAT SHOW? LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!

Is this how you guys spend your sundays? or am I extremely lazy *embarrassed face* .. I hope you guys enjoyed reading this quick lazy sunday post,  if you have any questions just leave a comment below or feel free to contact me. Don’t forget to click like and follow!!! You can also follow me on Instagram @__anxsh4 and on Twitter @xAnisha94x for a follow back .. Or drop your user names below and i’ll follow you for a follow back :).. Also check out and subscribe to my website for updates anishaxo31.wix/femeleartistrysecrets finally and most importantly keep smiling ya’all! 😀

Thankyoussssss 🙂

PS. My cute Coca Cola Pyjamas are from Primark.. Primark has to be my favourite place for pyjamas I have a super cute PJ collection from there!  .. Before I go off track again ..Bye guys! xX

 

One thought on “Saturdays are for shopping & Sunday’s are for being Lazy! (my lazy sundays)

  1. dreamingindiamondz

    Hello girly, thanks for following me on dreaming in diamondz. I’ll be posting consistently. I have a youtube channel as well its called JackieOCouture and JackieOCouture Vlogs. Thanks again. Take care.
    P.S. I love your blog I followed back.
    Let your friends know about my blog as well.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment